My Cart (0)
Free 30 Day Returns
Talk to a jewelry expert
(877) 388-1836
Holiday Sale 2014

ROGERS JEWELERS, SIOUX FALLS, SD

 

Find brilliant diamond jewelry, engagement rings, bridal jewelry, exceptional customer service and extraordinary value all at your Empire Mall Rogers Jewelers in Rogers Jewelers, South Dakota. Our jewelry experts will guide you through our large selection of finely crafted diamond jewelry and wedding rings. Empire Mall Rogers Jewelers in Sioux Falls.


 

Rogers JewelersEmpire Mall
780 W Empire Mall
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
(605) 361-9700

Hours
Thursday 27-Nov : 6pm - 12am
Friday 28-Nov : 6am - 9pm
Saturday 29-Nov : 10am - 9pm
Sunday 30-Nov : 11am - 7pm
Monday 1-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 2-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Wednesday 3-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Thursday 4-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Friday 5-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Saturday 6-Dec : 10am - 10pm
Sunday 7-Dec : 11am - 7pm
Monday 8-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Tuesday 9-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Wednesday 10-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Thursday 11-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Friday 12-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Saturday 13-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Sunday 14-Dec : 9am - 7pm
Monday 15-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Tuesday 16-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Wednesday 17-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Thursday 18-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Friday 19-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Saturday 20-Dec : 8am - 10pm
Sunday 21-Dec : 9am - 9pm
Monday 22-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Tuesday 23-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Wednesday 24-Dec : 8am - 5pm
Friday 26-Dec : 8am - 9pm
Saturday 27-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Sunday 28-Dec : 11am - 7pm
Monday 29-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 30-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Wednesday 31-Dec : 10am - 6pm
   
 

 

Back to Top

.